Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

Jacob Thompson is that man to go to. Attended me super quick, very professional. I used to go to Toyota in Moreno Valley but there customer service is horrible! So now I just call Jacob at hemet Toyota and he does an outstanding job. Highly recommend hemet Toyota.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Nice and comfortable place. Ruben was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

It was nice ambient the place is nice and clean

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

Sonny is by far the coolest sales guy ever I can't believe he's not in the movies avengers.... he reminds me of batman

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

Excellent service highly recommend it ! Visit Emilio , Sonny and the entire crew !

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

Shout out to Gosh Toyota ! Loved the service the entire crew was so great ! Thanks Sonny for your excellent service !

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

Service advisor Ruben help me with care, he was so helpful in all the questions that I asked in regards of my Toyota tundra and I he even find out some problems with my truck. Thank you Ruben for good service...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

Have you seen the new commercial for gosch Toyota? It's awesome, and what you see is exactly what you get when you actually come in. I was welcomed by a friendly face, Tracey, she was so great at helping me out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

I don't usually like to leave reviews, but this place is worthy of a review. Tracey referred me here and they have amazing customer service! Everyone Is so nice and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

They really know how to train someone to have great phone edict, the phone was answered by Elizabeth Alcaraz and she was helpful and directed me to the correct department

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review