Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2017
 

Great customer service they take care of you And they also have a nice waiting room

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Great customer service, Super patient. Will definitely go back to Miguel Anchonda soon for my truck!! It was the first time I actually didn't dread being at a dealership! Doug was super helpful with the numbers and working with the banks.. LOVE our new car

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2017
 

Great service, Tony went above and beyond to get our tire fixed under a vehicle protection plan purchased else where. We appreciate the effort he put in by making a few phone calls. Thanks Tony. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017
 

Since this was my first service visit I came early and got right in. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable with coffee, water and snacks.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

hi, Nice staff! and a nice experience! no troubles!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Highlight of my morning. The custodian "Cruz" I think his name tag says, helped an elderly woman figure out the coffee machine and was so gentle and patient with her. That's what it's all about!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

The employees are very helpful especially Sonny Rosete, and his assistance helped us into getting exactly whatnwe were looking for!! I was very impressed with how helpful and attentive he was! I would definately recommend anyone to buy a car here!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

Getting oil change, been here about 3 hrs. Is that normal? Usually I only wait 1 hr.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2017
 

5 stars review. Great service. I talked to sonny rosete he did a great job helping me out. He was really helpful and assisted me in my needs. Thanks so much sonny!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2017
 

Went Vehicle shopping the other day. I was helped by Ms. Rosete. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be sure to cum back and ask for him when I am ready to purchase a new vehicle. It's just too bad they don't sell Lowriders. Thanks Ms. Rosete xoxo

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review